Fri, Dec 18 | zoom meeting; link sent 1 day prior

Botanical Drug: from Anti-viral Effects to Future Global Development

* What is needed for the acceptance of Chinese medicine in the fight against COVID‐19 in European countries. * What is needed for the acceptance of Chinese medicine in the fight against * Artemisinin derivatives to combat viral diseases * Anti‐COVID‐19: experience in China
Registration is Closed
Botanical Drug: from Anti-viral Effects to Future Global Development

Time & Location

Dec 18, 2020, 6:00 AM – 9:00 AM EST
zoom meeting; link sent 1 day prior

About the Event

11:00 – 11:05 (UK Time) /

19:00 – 19:05 (China/HK time) Opening and Welcoming

11:05 – 11:45 (UK Time) /

19:05 – 19:45 (China/HK time)

Management of COVID‐19, an Integrative Medicine approach

Speaker: Prof Nanshan ZHONG

11:45 – 12:15 (UK Time) /

19:45 – 20:15 (China/HK time)

What is needed for the acceptance of Chinese medicine in the fight against COVID‐19 in European countries

Speaker: Prof Rudolf BAUER

12:15 – 12:45 (UK Time) /

20:15 – 20:45 (China/HK time)

Artemisinin derivatives to combat viral diseases Speaker: Prof Thomas EFFERTH

12:45 – 13:15 (UK Time) /

20:45 – 21:15 (China/HK time)

Anti‐COVID‐19: experience in China (tentative) Speaker: Prof Jianping LIU

13:15 – 13:45 (UK Time) /

21:15 – 21:45 (China/HK time)

Evidence‐based study on traditional prescriptions for the inhibition of influenza virus

Speaker: Prof Pang‐Chui SHAW

13:45 – 1400 (UK Time) /

21:45 – 22:00 (China/HK time) Discussion and Closing Remarks

Schedule


  • 15 minutes

    Opening and Welcoming


  • 30 minutes

    Management of COVID‐19, an Integrative Medicine approach

5 more items available
Registration is Closed

Share This Event